Random bits of life that make me smile

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

Good morning afternoon and evening.
I hope the day has found you well. Yesterday I spent some time walking around, doing random acts of conscious kindness. Nothing overtly expensive or extravagant, simply things I a have in my means to give. I opened doors, made sure I said please and thank you to everyone. Smiles at strangers and bought coffee for people I didn’t know. I’m sure have then people I ran into must have thought I was crazy lol. Funny thing is I wasn’t in a particularly good mood yesterday. Something is wrong with my right hip and my pain levels even on my pain meds are through the roof so even when I am in a good mood it’s often tainted with a bit of grumpy because it’s simply hard to be awake and in this much pain. But that’s not the point of this post. I just…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

