Snapshots On A Train

This was fun today traveling with a family unawares that I was taking their pictures. We were on the way home from Portland and a lot of the passengers were headed to the zoo. This family had two very excited kids who couldn’t wait to get there. I asked the kids to name their favorite animals and then showed them pictures from the zoo of what to expect. They were elated and the pictures showed that. These are as close to snapshots as I’ve taken in years but it was still fun on a crowded train. I had my 18mm F/2.0 lens onboard my fuji X-E1 so that extreme wide angle made it easy to just point & shoot.

Snapshots On A Train 1

Snapshots On A Train 2

View original post

Leave a Reply

