A new day….

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

In life we never know when things will change, for better or worse we often has a sense of control but at best in reality it’s pretty fleeting. Our previous perceptions of what’s ours and how we function within it if not treated as liquid can be rocked to it’s very foundation with a few short words and a few unfortunate series of events. That’s what happened to me 2 weeks 2 days ago. The world as I knew it, perceived it and believed in was forever changed with a few small words. Since then I’ve spent countless hours going through the very painful process of rebirth, self examination and asking myself why. Why,how,who, where, what all valid thoughts but meaningless in the face I rapid change. So today I sit before you with a new calm.. A new understanding of almost nothing other than shit happens and you’d better…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

