Dear God, I really love this person :)

Spirit Sunshine's Blog

Image

Dear God,

I really love the person who is reading this post today and my prayer is for them.

God, I believe with every fiber of my being that we are all here upon this planet for a reason. I am gentle, humble and sincere. I feel that my purpose in life is to love others, inspire others, pray for others and motivate others to never give up! 

Dear God,

I really love the person who is reading this post today and my prayer is for them.

May you show this beautiful, loving person favor upon this earth.  May you open doorways for him or her that they once thought was closed.

As these new doorways open, my prayer is that they have new visions and dreams for their life.  A life that is filled with health, love, peace, blessings, prosperity and abundance!

Dear God,

I really love the person…

View original post 762 more words

Leave a Reply

